Contact

Contact Us

We are focused on helping people make the most of their land.  If you want to learn more about how we can help, or you already have a project you wish to get moving on – then get in touch. We’d love to help you achieve your land goals!

E: enquiries@surveyingservices.co.nz
P: 0800 268 632

TAURANGA - BAY OF PLENTY
P: 07 578 2500
141 Cameron Road
PO Box 852
Tauranga, 3144

tauranga@surveyingservices.co.nz

PAEROA - HAURAKI
P: 07 862 8963
156 Normanby Road
PO Box 201
Paeroa, 3640

paeroa@surveyingservices.co.nz

WHITIANGA - COROMANDEL
P: 07 866 0088
26 Lee Street
Whitianga, 3510

whitianga@surveyingservices.co.nz

MORRINSVILLE - MATAMATA PIAKO
P: 07 902 2016
Cnr. Studholme St and Highway 26
Morrinsville, 3300

morrinsville@surveyingservices.co.nz

THAMES - COROMANDEL/HAURAKI
P: 07 902 2017
455 Pollen Street
Thames, 3500

thames@surveyingservices.co.nz

PUTARURU - SOUTH WAIKATO
P: 07 901 8300
56 Tirau Street, State Highway 1
Putaruru, 3411

putaruru@surveyingservices.co.nz

Fill out the form below, and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

*
Are you a machine? If not please enter nothing in here:
*
*
*
*
Trig points and topographical surveying
theodolite - traditional land surveying equipment
Surveying Services Subdivision Planning Team Vehicle
Mt Maunganui Land Surveying